Board of  Directors

Jim Albrecht

ComDel Innovation

Barry Batcheller

Founder | Appareo

David Bertolini


Jim Buus

President | JBC Commercial Real Estate

Dr. David Cook

President | NDSU

Miguel Danielson

Founder & Managing Member | Danielson Legal

Dave Ekman

President | Bridge Hospitality

Dr. Colleen Fitzgerald

Vice President for Research and Creative Activity (RCA) | NDSU

Shannon Roers Jones

Chief Legal Counsel | Roers Companies

Shane Waslaski

President & CEO | Intelligent InSites